Skip to content

The Madness of Many Transparent Beer/Gold 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price $30.00

210 in stock

Ships in 10-14 business days

Vinyl Color: Transparent Beer/Gold

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


'The Madness of Many' Tracklist Split:

A1 - Arithmophobia
A2 - Ectogenesis
A3 - Cognitive Contortions

B1 - Inner Assassins
B2 - Private Visions Of The World
B3 - Backpfeifengesicht

C1 - Transcentience
C2 - The Glass Bridge

D1 - The Brain Dance
D2 - Apeirophobia


Back to top

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now