Skip to content

The Joy of Motion Mint Green/Milky Clear Galaxy 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price $30.00

64 in stock

Ships in 10-14 business days

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'The Joy of Motion' Tracklist Split:

A1 - Ka$cade

A2 - Lippincott

A3 - Air Chrysalis

B1 - Another Year

B2 -Physical Education

B3 - Tooth And Claw


C1 - Crescent

C2 - The Future That Awaited Me

C3 - Para Mexer

D1 - The Woven Web

D2 - Mind-Spun

D3 - Nephele

Back to top

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now